cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 5

seek to join the program to get listed as a street view trusted photographer

Dear team,

Greetings of the day!

Im a 360 degree photographer and have been uploading my 360 degree photos in the Street View App. I have, as of now uploaded 66 photos (360 degree photos) out of which 53 have been approved by google maps. 

I was under the impression that an approved 50 numbers of photos would fetch me  an invitation to join the local guides program as a Google trusted photographer.However, I havent received it yet. 

Thanks and best regards

Albin Das

<PHONE NUMBER REMOVED>
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
15 comments
Level 9

Re: seek to join the program to get listed as a street view trusted photographer

Hi @albindas,

Sharing private content not allowed on connect. So easily edit your post and remove it. You can post your query under this post.

@JeslynL

Kind Regards

Google Maps and Chrome Product Expert.

Always use @ before name to tag anyone on the Connect.
Level 5

Not getting an invitation as trusted , though my 53 panos are approved by google maps

Hi,

I have uploaded 66 360 degree photos and out of them 53 have been approved by maps.Would like to know why I am not able to change the ‘available for hire’ button.Also haven’t received invitation for the trusted badge .

Thank you 

Albin Das

Level 5

Re: seek to join the program to get listed as a street view trusted photographer

There aren’t any private content in my panos.Here what I can see is that yesterday they were only 53 google maps approved panos but today 5 more got approved and now the total approved panos are 58, but still in the private tab the lock sign appears .

Could someone advice please.

best Regards 

Albin Das

Level 8
Level 8

@albindas wrote: