AlessioLupo's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

sono un professionista certificato ma non esco nell'elenco

Salve ho anche il badge e a suo tempo ricevuto tutti gli accrediti oggi per casuale curiosità vado alla questa pagina web e vedo che il mio nome non esce nell'elenco dei professionisti certificati dove prima invece c'era!!!

  1. da cosa dipende?
  2. cosa è cambiato?
  3. mi potete aiutare?
  4. a chi devo rivolgermi?

 

6 comments
Level 8

Rif.: Your guide to Connect

I need help.
my name does not appear in the list of qualified professionals but i am a google certified photographer

Google Moderator

Re: sono un professionista certificato ma non esco nell'elenco

Hi @AlessioLupo,

 

Thanks for sharing! I recommend you to reach out to Google Street View help center to further assist you with your question. 

 

In addition, I am relabeling your post to our How-tos topic label, since what you shared is a question and not an achievement. For more details about topics on Connect, I recommend you read this article - What are Connect topics?

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Google Moderator

Re: Your guide to Connect

Hi @AlessioLupo,

 

Thanks for sharing! I would like to inform you that since you've asked the same question on your previous post, I am merging it there where you can find the answer to your question, while keeping Connect organized. 

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Connect Moderator

Rif.: Your guide to Connect

Ciao @AlessioLupo 

Da cosa dipende - Cosa è cambiato?