Alice2's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Re: New Zealand's Hidden Treasures

Hi @Gen hope you come to NZ soon, the South and North Island has so many fun places to see 🙂 🙂

Level 7

Hello @BlancheMc thank you so very much for your kind comments! I'm still learning photography and just love photographing our wonderful nature here.

Auckland is such a beautiful city,  there is so many amazing places to see near by 🙂 I like the Rangatoto Island volcano there, it is so unusual and beautiful, also the Muriwai beach where the gannets are.

I live in Wellington, but lived mostly in the South Island. I started writing google reviews last year as I saw so many places on the maps that I wanted to write about.  It's so great to find a fellow NZer here 🙂 🙂

Best wishes 🙂

Level 10

Hi @Alice2

That's epic and awesome photos from the beautiful New Zealand,I haven't been there,but I want to mention my friend @DavidTito here he sure have something to share with us,

Thanks for sharing

Have a nice day

Level 8

Thanks, @AkmalB, yes I do yes I do miss Home....... @Alice2 I am from Mt Maunganui but grew up in Dargaville you may know a few of these.

@BlancheMc Hi nice to see you here too.

Green Piece Rainbow Worrior New ZealandGreen Piece Rainbow Worrior New Zealand

https://goo.gl/maps/QZxoQeNo1U92https://goo.gl/maps/QZxoQeNo1U92

Ballys BeachBallys Beach

Level 10

Wow great photos and breathtaking scenery,I love the photos @DavidTito

Thanks for sharing

I know you always have many things to share with us

Level 8

@AkmalB Yes bro I always enjoy your photos too there amazing 

@AkmalB wrote:

Wow great photos and breathtaking scenery,I love the photos @DavidTito

Thanks for sharing

I know you always have many things to share with us

Level 8
Solution