U-royFelixA's post
cancel
Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 
Level 10

What are the coolest and trendiest hangout spots in your country?

If I'm a newbie in your country, what are the hip, coolest social hot spot to hangout in your country you'll recommend I'll visit?

As a mainstream local guide, it's imperative to have at least basic knowledge of coolest places around the world on our fingertips.

As we are in the business of helping humanity locate places, it's also needful for us to be as the knowledge transfer channels of some of the coolest hangouts in the world.

I'm personally aware that most of these social spots have a challenge with perking your cars and some attract a fee, but in my country there're ways around the frustrating parking situations like the advent of UBER and TAXIFY.

So, guys, just go ahead and blow us away with nice places and what they offer. @OSAMA  @VictorOmebije @SanyaOdare @KarenVChin @HelloSamsonR 

Hilton poolside (That's me in 2016 when organize a food Crawl at the Hilton, Abuja)Hilton poolside (That's me in 2016 when organize a food Crawl at the Hilton, Abuja)

Suya Spot inside HiltonSuya Spot inside Hilton

Hilton Village ( you can hang out and take a walk here)Hilton Village ( you can hang out and take a walk here)

Hermitage Garden resort, Lekki PeninsulaHermitage Garden resort, Lekki Peninsula

La Manga Beach Villla IlasheLa Manga Beach Villla Ilashe

Epe Resory and SpaEpe Resory and Spa

ShopriteShoprite

La Campagne TropicanLa Campagne Tropican

24 comments
Level 10

Re: What are the coolest and trendiest hangout spots in your country?

This is really hard to answer. You must confirm which part of the country you are targeting to visit as there are a lot of places throughout the each country @U-royFelixA. πŸ™‚

Pictures are cool.

Level 10

@BishowvijayaP You can share just one spot so I can check it out when I visit. πŸ‘

Level 10