Ahmedalifilms's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

On the go.

Hello!

I am a filmmaker, photographer and a traveler who travels around the world and shares the experience, travel advice and adventures as a Local Guide on Google Maps. I love to share my knowledge through reviews with people on social media as it may benefit them when they visit a new spot or place, eat-out or just have some fun exploring a new place. As a Local Guide, my aim is to always be more authentic and spontaneous about the whole experience as it best describes my feelings, thoughts and emotions that I have embarked on my travel story.

I try to capture photographs that are a fresh and interesting outlook on the place, I try not to take the same repetitive shots that people may have seen by other contributors. I am very considerate about the lighting conditions, composition and angles as that along with the reviews will inspire people to go off their feet, exploring and adventuring.When I review a place, I tend to give constructive insights into it, be it good or bad while also highlighting multiple aspects of the place as it may help readers take informed decisions. I have been traveling back and forth from Pakistan, Qatar, Singapore and Malaysia and have tried halal food and burgers all over.Hammad International Airport , Doha QatarHammad International Airport , Doha QatarKampung Baru , KL , MalaysiaKampung Baru , KL , MalaysiaEmpress Market Saddar , Karachi , PakistanEmpress Market Saddar , Karachi , PakistanMarina bay sands,Singapore.Marina bay sands,Singapore.

I have always been in love with beaches, the breezy air and toes in sand. Beaches are not only places to relax on, and take a quick dip but also a place where I have made memories with my close friends and family.

T: Batu Ferringhi ,Penang MalaysiaT: Batu Ferringhi ,Penang Malaysia

M:Hawksbay ,Karachi PakistanM:Hawksbay ,Karachi Pakistan