BruceDM's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 2

Introduce Yourself - Juanita Toscana January 2018

Happy New Year to you and everybody Bruce, thank you for the welcome to Local Guides Connect. 

I am Juanita, my nickname's JuanitaToscana because I have been working as a Tuscany concierge and villa hunter for the past 20 years. 

Here’s a bit about me

1. Name: Juanita
  2. Location: Pescia, Lucca surroundings
  3. What I love about being a Local Guide: I do not know yet, but I thought sharing some places with great vibes could work well for my after-life karma
  4. My favorite thing to explore: The world, but I move quiet well in Tuscany and Italy
  5. Fun Fact about me: I started my job because I liked how people looked and lived in a Bertolucci's movie called 'Stealing Beauty'

1. Procopio's poolProcopio's poolMussio's facadeMussio's facadeWineyards, Canto Alla MoraiaWineyards, Canto Alla MoraiaMy mum and me, at a brunch for Pescia AntiquaMy mum and me, at a brunch for Pescia AntiquaBlinded by the sun, October, Florence hillsBlinded by the sun, October, Florence hills
Connect Moderator

Re: Introduce Yourself - January 2018

Of course I can @Jagadeesh_Reddy

But, don't worry, Googler are continuously merging the introductory post. 

Hi @MuhammadJatala

Welcome in Connect. As requested by Jagadeesh, I'm merging your post in the main thread 

Ermes 

Level 8

Re: Introduce Yourself - Juanita Toscana January 2018

Hello there @juanitatoscana greetings from Jagadeesh 😋 nice to meet you. It's really good too know that you are earning points for your after life 😎. Those are pretty images see you around :).

Happy Guiding,
Jagadeesh Reddy.
Level 8

Ya @ErmesT I do see it and I'm really happy that you guys are really beyond the imagination. I just wanted to help Googler to in a way they help us :). Tagging Post will have direct note so that they can just easily move where it belongs :).