cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

Re: Introduce Yourself — April 2018

1. Name: Jeanne
  2. Location: New Port Richey, FL
  3. What I love about being a Local Guide: Sharing information with others, being helpful. Great having an outlet to share photos!
  4. My favorite photo topic: FOOD!  I am forever taking food snapshots and have been since 2005...only became a Local Guide this year and boy, am I having fun taking and posting photos.

Interesting Fact about me: I was a free lance writer for the St. Petersburg Times newspaper 2003-2004. I reviewed software for kids and offered suggestions for web sites designed to help kids learn.

Jeanne Rogers
Level 7

Welcome Jeanne_Rogers

Level 8

Thank you! 

Jeanne Rogers
Level 8

Hi ,
Let me introduce myself. I am Salauddin. I am Google Trusted Street view Photographer and Level 7 Local Guides and Contributor.
By profession, I am a Television Broadcast and Satellite Communication Engineer

salauddin mia.jpg
I am really very happy to introduce myself as a Local Guides Connect. I love Travel over the world and there are lots unknown Location and 360 Street-view I have Added on Google Map.

But I think this is a very little work. 

I believe that, Local Guides connect will not only for the Location Sharing & discussion purpose, It will be the world biggest Community where Local Guides will work for the All Social Work, will work for nation, Will Work for society and will work for the World. It will be the Biggest Knowledge Bank in the World.

I want to introduce more aesthetics Idea and initiative for the Local Guides Connect.

Still now There are Lots of Things are unknown for most of peoples over the world. Local guides Connect can help them to share unknown things and gather knowledge. I loved to work this kind of job.