Corrie's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

View Your Local Guides Points on Google Maps Desktop

Former Google Contributor

In addition to checking your status, points, and what to do next on your phone, you can now see all of your stats on your computer. Head to your contributions tab on Google Maps for desktop to see your reviews, photos, suggested places to contribute to, and now your Local Guides points and level. Click on the progress bar to see the full breakdown.

localguides-points-desktop-maps.jpg

78 Comments
Level 7

Needed & weel done

Level 9

This is a really nice and useful addition. It makes mobile and desktop intefaces more congruent.

Connect Moderator
Level 7

Hopefully that means less autocorrecting! 😄 Yes, I'm not very good at proof reading until after I've posted!

Level 7

I've been missing this.

Level 8

Needed since the release of the Local Guides programme.

TIP: Maybe we don't need so rich editing in the comment section. This is a very bad idea if you think about spammers.

Level 8

Great! Very good idea, thanks.

Level 8

I love the NEW Design 🙂 

William Rock - Kansas City, USA / Google Platinum Top Contributor + TC Mentor
Level 8

The new design is great .........

Level 5

does your desktop count for photo views match your mobile count for photo views?   I have found that they aren't synchonized for my accounts.

Rick

Thank you for the information and this facilities

Level 8

Great offers ! Thanks !

Level 8

Excellent .. I like the new design 

Level 7
Level 7

Finally!! Thanks, this is great I generally don't like writing reviews while still at the place. Typing on my phone while having drinks with friends is apparently rude or something??? anyway, thanks for letting me do the review later and allow me to be invited to other places.

Googler