YanniY's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Re: Introduce Yourself - June 2017

@U-royFelixA I'd love that! I'll follow you back. 🙂  Google search of my name will come up with many of my accounts but I'll Private message you the links for your ease.

Later tonight I'll have an ACTUAL online portfolio. I've been procrastinating that for a few years... 😖  No choice but to do it now. Too many clients to keep mailing things! 

Level 7

I'm wonderful thank you for asking!  It's a beautiful day here today and a wonderful way to head into the weekend!  I'm excited to get outside with my children this weekend!

How are you?

Level 9

@River_Wilde

We encourage you to engage and communicate with other members;)

But can you please remove your personal information and use private messages for sharing personal information 😊

Level 7

Done and done! Won't happen again! *climbs in the box of shame*

Level 10

@River_Wilde Creating a portfolio will be a very great idea. I'll be waiting for the private mail. 👍

Level 3

Hi everyone, am Jaime (like James) from Chili, aka Jagazul. 

I like to be an Local Guide due I like to travel, but a'm not a flying tourist, I like to ride for ground new spaces, new scenaries, experiences and people, and the skies...  oh yes... what a skies,  some people think sky is the same for every person in the world...  lies!!!   Skies are woderfully unics in every location!

I love to share every amazing view, every funny site for all people can feel same I am feelling.

I hear about Local Guide due taking spherics pics, I like take 360° pictures and Local Guides make this easy.

I love animals and water. Soem friends call me Acuaman, don mater temperature, well... some hot water make me begin red like a crab, y like the cold water, lakes, sea, falls, thermals or rivers.

IMG_0719.JPGcascada10208080810449616_4367818791188832212_n.jpgBaltinche5.jpg

@YanniY wrote: