cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 6

Re: Introduce Yourself — April 2018

1. Name: Darien T.
  2. Location: Indonesia
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: Give people insights about places. You know sometimes people aren't really sure about a place (especially a restaurant!), so I'm really happy to try it out first then give people a better view of the place.
  4. I love to share:  Honest reviews! If I don't like it, I'll say why I don't really like it. If I like it, of course I'll share what I think is the power. I'm still learning on taking photos 😛
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: I kinda accidentally become a local guide when I wanted to gain some levels in my account. It turned out that I've been a local guide ever since.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: Easily fascinated by crowded place and always wondering why is it so crowded 😄
Level 6

Introduction

Hi all,

Name: Joe
What do I love about being a Local Guide: I am able to try lots of various activities and restaurants in different places so I just love the ability to provide honest reviews and photos.  I like the fact it helps all those on google who search out these places.
I love to share: I especially like to help with restaurant reviews and photos.
How did I hear about Local Guides: I saw reviews on google maps from others and so joined in the fun!
Fun Fact About Me: I’m a dictionary definition of fun 😭

Level 7

Most Describes Me...

Hello Community,

I am doing this post to reach out to newbies like me and oldies at this, to simply introduce myself to the community.

Abiodun Oseni by name (you can call me Bii) and I like pictures and movies and food.

I only recently became a local guide and reached level 6 because i had a lot of memories documented with pictures but did  not realize timely i could have been sharing them via google map reviews. So here i am trying to catch up.

i have attached a few of my favourite pics for your pleasure.