brittym's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 6

Re: Introduce Yourself — April 2018

@Rezgar  thanke you  some time I forget  make @ before the name I written emediatly

Level 7

Hello everyone!

My name is Lester Luna, I am from Nicaragua, I am 27 years old, I am an English teacher.

I live in Managua which is the capital city. I am getting married soon so I can tell I am married! Haha...

I love to watch videos on YouTube, I love to travel, I love to serve and help with my church and I also love photography, design 

and playing instruments. (I play percussion).

I have been a local guide for a few years now, and I am happy to be part of this great community. I am a local guide because I can contribute with information I know that useful for other people.

The same information that I would expect to find in google maps.

Earning badges and the opportunity to go the Summit are also incentives. 🙂

Let me share my strengths and areas of opportunity so you can know me better.

My strengths:

- Positive

- Always willing to help

- Smart

- Persistent

- Selfless

My areas of opportunity:

- My patience

- My temperament

- Being humble

Fun fact about me: 

I once wore my mom's pants to go to school, I end up realizing that when I came back from school, even when my classmates told me that my pants were weird. Hahaha!

IMG-20161212-WA0025.jpg

Level 10

That's Ok! @Abdullahyahya

Best Regards
Rezgar

Level 10

Hi @LesterLuna

Thank you for sharing.

Best Regards
Rezgar

Level 8

Hola Local Guides!