beheo320's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 3

Best Photo Apps for Smartphone?

Hi,

I'm a newbie, just take part in local guides and trying to take some pictures by my smartphone. Could you help me to share some app on the smartphone which makes my picture look professional and beauty?

Many Thanks 🙂

Hồ Chí Minh, Việt Nam
10 comments
Level 7

Re: Best Photo Apps for Smartphone?

Hi and welcome to the family

I just use my regular phone from Nexus to pixel no need to download app just show the world your skills and let them explore 

Level 3

Thanks, but I mean that I want some best app to filter the colour 🙂

Level 7

I'm really refrain from downloading apps but I have a friend who use that one 👇

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lyrebirdstudio.colorizer.lite 

Connect Moderator

Welcome to Local Guides @beheo320  there are lots of ways to contribute to Google Maps that help everyone around you

I use my phone quite a bit for photography and my favourite editor is Snapseed (Android, Apple) - it's probably the most powerful tool that is still fairly easy to use. You can use it simply and as you learn its more advanced options you can progress in the editing that you do. There are loads of tutorials on youtube and you can also access the Google Snapseed help centre (yes its a Google product).

The best ways to contribute and get points are
* Add new places
* Add meaningful quality photos to places
* Edit places to update them to correct information.
* Review and rate places you’ve experienced and tell us about them
* Add photos to places you visit

Never review places you have not personally visited or used.
Good luck in your journey as a Local Guide.

There are loads of great tips in this forum Getting Started for how to get the most out of Connect.

If you haven't already consider introducing yourself on this post

Regards Paul

Level 8
Level 8