SajolKDas's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

Re: One Bangladeshi Local Guide's Journey!!

hi sajol

nice to read your experiences in local guide community, You sharing experiences will help others to grow up in this sector, Keep up good job!!

My name is mahbub (hyder.mahbub325). I from Chittagong. If you have time to visit Chittagong than pls. try to meet me. I have also a lot of passion for local guides, Last year i started to involve in local guide communty and try to contribute. Basically I love to visit many place in an abroad, and like to take pictures places, culture, activities ,local foods etc. and try to share in google map.

So its a great pleasure if meet directly share each other more (my cell no: +8801731127007) Anyone of this community can connect with me, I will help to visit Chittagong many places as I have some experiences, 

Have a nice day everyone!!

here i am sharing some photos of last week i visited Rangamationthe way at busrangamati lakeon the way to Rangamati- paddy fieldon the way to Rangamati- paddy fieldMonument of War '71- entrance of rRangamatiMountain view with banana treesmountain veiwmountain veiwmountain veiw -rangamatilooking at mountain veiws from buslocat community at rangamatipeole are waiting for vehicles at RangamatiNear rangamati lakeRangamati lake veiwRangamati lake viewLocal food at RangamatiMe with my rangamati friend Joyas an his motherBengali New year day at RangamatiBike riding with some Rangamati friendsA school field at RangamatiLocal people took bath an open areaTermeric collectionon a beautiful area at RangamatiLocal smoking systemTaking local food with some Rangamiti Friend

MD MAHBUB HYDER
Level 9

What a wonderful post @SajolKDas.

Thanks for sharing your Local Guides journey with us and adding our Kolkata Meetup photo in this post.