Anonymous's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous
Not applicable

Nouveau, sur ce forum, je suis.

Bonjour à tous,

cela fait quelques temps que je suis local guide et j'arrive sur ce forum.

Je suis photographe et voyageur. Je ne vais quelques part que s'il y a de jolies photos à y faire. Mais notre planète est si belle que du coup, je voyage beaucoup.

Voici une des photos ramenée de Madère, en Décembre 2018.

A cette saison, l'île aux fleurs perd un peu son surnom. Par contre, on y gagne sur la météo et sur la quantité de touristes.

20181217-Madeira-147-3280x4928.jpg

13 comments
Anonymous
Not applicable

Voyage photographique à Madère

Je vous propose de visualiser le potentiel photographique de Madère

https://spark.adobe.com/page/8lzONAyrCNQHe/

20181217-Madeira-109-5581x2701.jpg

Connect Moderator

Re: Voyage photographique à Madère

Those are some lovely images @Anonymous to make your posts look nice and encourage people to click to open its good to include one photo directly on the post. I feat not many people will visit your spark page because they don't know how nice your images are.

 

I had not thought of using Spark in this way, quite an interesting result.

 

Regards Paul

Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Voyage photographique à Madère

Merci du conseil.

J'ai modifié mon post afin d'y mettre une photo.

Bonne nuit 🙂

Connect Moderator

Re: Nouveau, sur ce forum, je suis.

Welcome @Anonymous thanks for sharing the beautiful image.

Level 9

Re: Voyage photographique à Madère

Amazing view,

Thank you for sharing with us @Anonymous

Why not share some information about this place.

Google Moderator

Re: Nouveau, sur ce forum, je suis.

Hello @Anonymous,

Welcome to Connect!

 

I love your photos of Madeira. How was your trip and what did you like the most there? This island is definitely on my bucket list of places to visit.