ArielleM_'s post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

Re: Introduce Yourself - May 2018

Hi @Ravisawane!

Thanks for your kind words and support. Looking forward for a great relation in future 🙂

--

Thanking You!

Thanking You!
--
Regards:
Nitish Kumar
Level 9

Hey @Asad_Jaman,

Please do tag the person whom you want to say by @ 

Regards

Ravindranath Sawane

India
Level 7
Level 7

Hi @ArielleM_ ,

Hi eveyone. This is tanvirul Islam. I am from Paterson New Jersey. I am also studying NJIT, Newark. I love to contribute google map. nice to meet with everyone. 

Level 7

Introduce Yourself - May 2018

1. Name: #HakunaMatata#HakunaMatataNishant A. Chavan
  2. Location: Currently, London but from Mumbai, India
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: I love taking snaps for the memories and to share the info with the people who actually helped me in the past by posting the pics, videos, and the reviews of the place in the past.
  4. I love to share:  I love to share photos and videos.
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: Social Media
  6. Fun Fact About Me: I can eat 50 panipuris in one session!
Level 7

@AbhiSunVek Welcome to Google guide Connect!

Level 9

Hi @AbhiSunVek @NishantAC
Welcome to Local Guides Connect.
I invite you to check out the following posts so you can get the most out of your experience here on Connect.

I'll be moving your post to the monthly introduction thread as it is better suited there. Welcome again! 🙂

Please post publicly so others can benefit as well. I do not have private messages. Thanks!
Level 6

@Ravisawane

Dear Ravindranath Sawane, 

I didn't mean to oppose your opinion for my post.

What It means to be a Local Guide?

As the people who bring Google Maps to life, Local Guides write reviews, post photos, and gather facts that make it easier, tastier, and more fun to navigate the world.