YanniY's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 6

Re: Introduce Yourself - June 2017

Hi I'm Karan From Nashik, India. I Really Like Traveling, Meeting New People's, Photography and of course Sharing...

Level 6

Hello everyone im from Philippines

Name: Ronnel Ang
What do I love about being a Local Guide: Being able to help and guide and share my thoughts about a certain place.
How did I hear about Local Guides: Just browsing around and tried to correct something on the map 🙂 and then i became interested of being a member of a larger community
Fun Fact About Me: Im a web developer for more than 10 years now and i love white beaches

Proud to be Pinoy!
Level 6

Hello Yanniy
This is Mudar Farzat from Egypt.
Pleasure meeting you dear....
MUDAR FARZAT
Level 7

Welcome to Google Local guides community @karanjadhav

Good to see you here.

Keep contributing.

Level 6

Nice to meet you.

Let me introduce myself:

1. Name: Thuy Vu

2. Location: Quang Ninh, VietNam.

3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: I think, my single contributions can help many people have a general view of the place they want to visit.

4. I love to share: Yes, of course.

5. How did I hear about Local Guides: Just sharing some photos, add some reviews for places I've visited.

6. Fun Fact About Me: I like to travel, take pictures and I'm interested in Tennis, and my Idol is Rafael Nadal, the King of Clay.

I'm me, Jeju Island.I'm me, Jeju Island.South KoreaSouth KoreaNamsan Tower, South KoreaNamsan Tower, South KoreaSomewhere.Somewhere.Somewhere.Somewhere.

Level 5

Introduce self june-2017

Hello everyone. 

I  Am Manmohan Maheshwari from Ajmer, Rajasthan. I have joined google local guide program in January on request of my son. I hope that you will be going to support me and my son.

Thank you 

Level 10

Re: SELF INTRODUCTION !

Please use the Introduce Yourself - June 2017 thread to introduce yourself @Manmohanmaheshwari

Level 8