cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Re: Introduce Yourself — April 2018

Eg.JPG

1. Name: Erin
  2. Location: I'm based in Metro Manila, Philippines, but currently in Mexico City this April 2018 for a vacation! 
  3. What I love about being a Local Guide: Being a Local Guide allows me to share my wonderful experiences, and hopefully inspire others to explore and share theirs as well! 
  4. My favorite cuisine to explore: Peruvian Cuisine! I fell in love with the colors and flavors of Peru just last year! I'd like be able to go back to Peru, just to eat!
  5. Fun Fact about me: I love taking photos (film or digital), and I have cameras with me everywhere I go. I also love football (soccer), so I try to catch a football game when I'm in a new place, and when there's a good game on! 
Level 7

1. Name: Ahmed
  2. LocationCairo, Egypt 

I'm a software engineer and a children's book writer

I love Google and All of it's all products , Ideas ( I'm proud to be a part of Google family since my first use of Gmail beta release 2004 which is something i'm very proud off 🙂

and of course I love Google Maps so it only made sense to be a guide.

I love to Help people I answer questions and upload pictures from places I travel 

In 2008 I used my Google earth and Google maps programs on my laptop to travel 3000 kilo meters from Abu Dhabi united Arab emirates to Cairo  my home town by car  and via versa

And since then I realized the importance of sharing our  experience with other people

In my Opinion Local guides isn't just about maps it's about changing the world, by helping other people and sharing our experience and adventures 

I always love to give feed backs and my experience to the places I have visited

So people can have an idea to plan their vacation well

Local guides are just like my familyDSC00806.JPG

DSC00823.JPGCopy of DSC01094.JPGDSC00965.JPGUntitled-1.jpg

pyramidweb2.jpg

Level 7

thank you so much , seem to you 🙂

Level 6