DanielCooper's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Greetings from Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

It was an honor to be selected to become a local guide and I will do my best to show everyone the best of Andalusia from my unique perspective.  What we are engaged in is very important work.  I really love to chronicle things and I am very excited about collaborating with some of you in the future.  We are making the world into a more intimate community.  The experiences that we share will continue to have a positive impact on humanity.

Allow me to introduce myself.  I am originally from the United States but I have been a resident of Andalusia for two years.  I have a passion for science, writing, and of course travel.  I am truly blessed to have a loving family and great friends all around the world.  Let's connect if you have some ideas about working together on a small project!

Don't hesitate to reach out.

Jerez de la Frontera, Cádiz, Spain
6 comments
Level 7

Re: Greetings from Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

I wanted to give a good example of this types of things that I am interested in so the best thing that I can do is refer you to my blog.  

https://dicooper.wordpress.com/2016/10/26/formula-v8-world-series-in-jerez/

Check it out if you are in town this weekend.

Level 2
Level 2

Muy bien yo soy de Cadiz. Google lo mejor para promocionar. 

Level 3

Aquí otro Jerezano colaborando con este hermoso proyecto.

Saludos, greetings.

Luis.

Level 7

Let me know if you are going to be able to make this meet up!

https://www.localguidesconnect.com/t5/Let-s-Meet-Up/La-Feria-Jerez-2017-Food-Crawl/td-p/246970#

Level 10

Dear Spanish Local Guides, hope all's well. Heads up: RONDA WORLD WIDE GEO WALK hosted by Nando76 as part of 🌐 World Wide Geo Walk - Discover hidden gems in your city. 💎💎💎 Everyone is welcome to join in and help spread the word. Looking forward to hearing all your stories. Kind regards from Osaka78