cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Re: Summit 2018 is Now Connect Live 2018 nevermind we gonna Rock you 🎉

Hi @Nauhie

you can upload your video through This Link

But first you have to click button APPLy.

just follow step by step of questions you have to answer.

Thanks

Level 10

Rif.: Connect Live 2018: questions, comments, & application ideas

Hi guys, it is a real pleasure to be in this community, my name is Simone Paciaroni, I am 41 years old and I live in Macerata, in Italy. I am a husband and father of two children. I am a grocery manager and I have a food marketing agency called AXIX.

I'm a Google local guide from 2 years and I love taking pictures of food and the beautiful landscape of my country. Thanks to Google local guides I am able to help many people and business company in my city and in my country. I believe that each of us must do our small part to help others.

I'm looking at the photos of the last summit and I really hope to be with you this year.

https://photos.google.com/share/AF1QipPGfnwKfZ7InPGoqVTenStuttYbx-RPJd6iJ58Kqc4CKt_AEI2XdxPKfZCU6L2q...

See you.

Level 6

Re: Connect Live 2018: questions, comments, & application ideas

Connect Live is a few months away......... Hoping to be there 🙂

Level 7

Submission of applicaton

Hi guys!!

Let me know how to know the status of application, either it is successful or not??

Level 7

Re: Submission of applicaton

I mean how to sure that the application is property submitted ??

Former Google Contributor

@thejoyeetabasak Videos should be in English and should feature you talking into the camera. Creativity is encouraged! Read more video tips here. Use YouTube or Google Drive to submit. Best of luck!

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 10.49.20 AM.png

Level 8

thanks! I did the same way you just mentioned. 🙂

Level 6

GOOGLE LOCAL GUIDES SUMMIT 2018

Hi, my name Is Cipriano and I live in Queretaro, Mexico and I’m a Level 6 Local Guide.