Bienvenue à Nice - Perle de la Côte d’Azur // Welcome to Nice - Pearl of the French Riviera - Visit here
J’aime à partager des vues sur ma ville, son ambiance, son cadre de vie exceptionnel. Situé dans un environnement rare, sa culture méditerranéenne, sa richesse culturelle, ses artistes, son caractère unique, sa gastronomie vous feront irrémédiablement aimer cette ville.
Située à proximité des Alpes, au pied de la Méditerranée, entre la Provence et l’Italie, quoi d’apporter de plus que sinon, le sourire et la surprise des nombreux estivants venant toute au long de l’année admirer notre cadre de vie.
Je suis photographe et graphiste, montrer et faire ressentir est mon métier, mais également vous faire comprendre pourquoi il y a de l’exceptionnel dans cette ville, championne d’Europe de l’ensoleillement !!
I like to share views of my city, its atmosphere, its exceptional living environment. Located in a rare environment, its Mediterranean culture, its cultural richness, its artists, its unique character, its gastronomy will make you irretrievably love this city. Located near the Alps, at the foot of the Mediterranean, between Provence and Italy, what to bring more than otherwise, the smile and the surprise of the many summer visitors coming throughout the year to admire our living environment . I am a photographer and graphic designer, show and make feel is my job, but also make you understand why there is the exceptional in this city, champion of Europe sunshine !!
Thank you for sharing your pictures with us. Do you live there? Can you tell us a bit more about Nice? Sharing more information about the images you upload helps others to understand why you are sharing and why they should read your posts.
If you are interested in finding more ways on how you can make your photo posts more engaging, you can check out this topic What makes a good post?.