bhupalshrestha's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

"A picture speaks 1000 words" Photos for Google Map.

In Google maps, I proud to be one of the top local guide contributors from  Nepal, according to the points and levels. I just like to share my experience as a local guide. Photographs are a new way to communicate nowadays. Social media sites are centered around photography. Taking a photo is so much easier due to improved technology, it is the easiest way to save memory or a moment. It can be shared seen or understood easily. I am a simple photographer. I love photography, That's why  I  believe in "A picture speaks 1000 words".

Small Tajmahal in Agra, India.jpg