cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 3

Re: Introduce Yourself - March 2018

Hello hello every body.

Nice to see you all buddies together.

We all are very passionate about travelling and request is to keep the Fire burning.

I reside in KOTA /,Rajasthan/ India.

My mobile number is [REDACTED]

Email is [REDACTED]

I am a doctor by Profession and run my clinic .

I shall be really happy to help all my buddies.

Regards to ALL

Level 10

hi @AlyshaR22  welcome 😁😁😁🎉🎁🎉

Tunisia Local Guides
Level 10

hi @SilverDog  welcome 😁😁😁🎉🎁🎉

Tunisia Local Guides
Level 10

hi @JMD9 welcome 😁😁😁🎉🎁🎉

Tunisia Local Guides
Level 10

hi @AndiBrata and welcome 😁😁😁🎉🎁🎉

Tunisia Local Guides
Level 7

1. Name:  Adam (aka Darius)
  2. Location:  Massachusetts (Boston area)
  3. What I love about being a Local Guide:  Showing the world where I've been to help them see maybe where they'd like to visit as well.  Also, I enjoy seeing my level rise with every new locale I list that I've visited,  along with their corresponding pictures.   
  4. My favorite things to explore:   Local and distant diamonds in the rough that I've yet to discover that are just begging for me to find them.
  5. Fun facts about me:  I do something known as 'powerbodybuilding'.   Its a mixture of bodybuilding and powerlifting... quite a challenge.  Also, been on Google maps since around August of last year and already have almost 500,000 picture views, with a couple that have over 50k each!  Also, interested in all things tactical. Resized_20171022_143901001_3648.jpg

Level 8

Introduce Yourself - February 2018
  1. Name: Bambang
  2. Location: Jakarta
  3. What I love about being a Local Guide: Simple information share for a place i had been visit and corrected wrong information
  4. Fun Fact about me: active waze map editor and an introvert 
Level 5

Hello World

1. Name: Fianny
  2. Location: Indonesia (Maluku is my hometown)