YanniY's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 5

Introduce Yourself - January 2017

Hi everyone, I would like to introduce myself:

My name is Ahmed Rashid, from Jordan, Zarqa.l am 50 years old. I'm an English, French teacher. I love teaching and this was my profession for about 30 years.

This experience of being a Local Guide is really interesting, and I do love it. It's amazing to take shots of different things and places and Post them to share the whole world with your personal experience.

Have a great day Local Guides out there.

Level 5

Hello World

Hello World ( Namaste ! )

I am new to local guide connect. But I am a local guide. I am using yanni's format to introduce myself:

1. Name: Hrashikesh
  2. Location: India
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: Helping World to know the exact details of the place.
  4. I love to share: My opinions,photos and simple facts about the places so that anyone can easily access to their needs about the place.
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: I use Google Maps every time i travel so one day i was checking a place and google asked some questions about the place i visited from there i explored the rating/reviewing option.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: I love to click the photos of the food i eat. Local guide had helped me to visit different food places and review them. These days, I am in very much fond of travelling and reviewing the places. 

Thank You. ( Dhanyawad ! )

Me making FoodMe making FoodI made this Pav BhajiI made this Pav BhajiNachosNachosPatticePatticeOreo MilkshakeOreo MilkshakeMini Mushroom PizzaMini Mushroom PizzaMc Donald's Mac Mini Maharaja JuniorMc Donald's Mac Mini Maharaja Junior
Level 5

Re: Introduce Yourself - March 2017

To start, let me introduce myself:
Name: Indrek
What do I love about being a Local Guide: The information we share will reach so big audience

I love to share: I like to share things that I experience during my journey