DMartinezLucioni's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

Connect Live 2018 Application by Diego Martinez

Hi everyone!! My name is Diego Martinez. I'm from Lima, Peru. I’m a System Engineer and a Google enthusiast. This is my post to apply to Connect Live 2018!

I love to help to the people specially about Google topics. For example, I created a Youtube channel called "Un Experto de Google te ayuda!" (A Google Expert helps you!) and I feel the same satisfaction that when I help people with this program; and now there are more ways to give a nice contribution!. Recently (between 2017 and 2018) I started to include videos related to Google Local Guides Program to provide more information and tips for Spanish audience specially.

So, now this is a resume of my free contributions to Google (2018) in many programs:

points.png

It's very satisfactory be part of this program. I'm convinced that Local Guide Program is a great opportunity to contribute by an entertaining way. I enjoy a lot and I feel more perceptive with my environment. Our contributions are important because we can help to take better decisions and discover new interesting places. My favorite contribution is adding a new place. Until now, I added 204 places in my country.

Here you can see my other contributions:

2975441219414953150.png

2689516491266141215.png

Also I continue with my extra contribution to the program:

1) To teach to other people to be a good local guides specially using a mobile device.

2) Publish news of Local Guide Program on my Youtube Channel

3) For people who are not interested to be local guides, I only suggest to take few minutes to include a sincere comment for the future viewers.