TraciC's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Googler

Traveling to London in July

I'll be traveling to London on July 7 - 16 and as it is my first time, I would love to hear your tips. Here's some more information about my trip and interests to help frame your suggestions:

• I will have all day Friday, Saturday and Sunday free though the following week I will be working during the day, so evening activities are welcome
  • I will be staying near Victoria Station
  • I love Harry Potter, train travel, burgers, street art, architecture and beautiful sights
  • I like to take jumping photos so any spots where that would work are always welcome (though I'll need to be sure to be with someone to take my photo!)
  • So far, I'm am confirmed for the Sky Garden, Tower Bridge and Harry Potter Studio Tour
  • I am not afraid to explore by myself or take trains to travel
  • If you're in London, I'd love to meet you!

I'm collecting suggestions in this publicly available Google Doc (you're welcome to edit) before starring all of the places on my Google Maps and creating an itinerary. I'm a planner, so I thank you in advance! 

Me jumping in Sonoma (California)Me jumping in Sonoma (California)

Note: Due to the volume of private messages Googlers receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!.
11 comments
Level 7

Re: Traveling to London in July

Hello!

I am in London and would love to meet up and go for a burger if you're free!

I will be adding things to do on the document - there's definitely plenty to do. 

Former Google Contributor