OSAMA's post
cancel
Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 
Connect Moderator

Re: Enfes Kalamar Izgara

Hello @haluktosun

I would like to suggest you this post for making attractive post.

Please Read: Posting on "Photography" Board

https://www.localguidesconnect.com/t5/Photography/Please-Read-Posting-on-quot-Photography-quot-Board...

About me | Guiding Star 2020 | Guiding Star 2020 |  | Follow me on Instagram & Follow me on Maps |   | Happy to Help

Please use '@' before the name to tag me.

Level 9

Re: FOOD LOVERS CLUB 🍟πŸ₯™πŸŒ­πŸ•πŸ₯πŸ³πŸ‘πŸπŸ’πŸ¦πŸ§πŸ©πŸŽ‚πŸ‰

Please kindly connect me as I am quite newbie here. I am still not familiar with this. 

IMG_20180315_140805_509.jpgIMG_20180315_140843_297.jpgIMG_20180315_135328-01.jpegIMG_20180315_140253-01.jpegIMG_20180315_184207_359.jpgIMG_20180312_201530_835.jpgIMG_20180314_200924_974.jpgIMG_20170713_112244_755.jpgαž˜αŸ’αž αžΌαž”αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαž»αŸ‡αž˜αŸ’αž αžΌαž”αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαž»αŸ‡

Level 10

Hi @SivansakNey,

Thanks for sharing these pictures. The 2 last one are my favorite! It make me hungry πŸ˜‰

Could you please give me some more informations about it? What is it? Where is it from?

Thanks a lot in advance

See you

Jul

@SivansakNeya Γ©crit :

Please kindly connect me as I am quite newbie here. I am still not familiar with this. IMG_20170713_112244_755.jpgαž˜αŸ’αž αžΌαž”αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαž»αŸ‡αž˜αŸ’αž αžΌαž”αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαž»αŸ‡

Level 9

- This one is from La Residence

IMG_20170713_112244_755.jpg

- This one is home-cooking. 

αž˜αŸ’αž αžΌαž”αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαž»αŸ‡αž˜αŸ’αž αžΌαž”αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαž»αŸ‡

Former Google Contributor

Hello @haluktosun,

Thanks for sharing your food. Please note that I have moved your topic to the Food Lovers Club, where more people will enjoy it.

Best regards,
Georges

Please consider reading this post before sending me a Private Message - Private Messages and Google Moderators

Re: Enfes, BalΔ±k mezeleri

Hello @haluktosun,