OSAMA's post
cancel
Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 
Level 10

Re: Re:❀️ πŸ’› πŸ’š πŸ’™ πŸ’œ FOOD LOVERS CLUB 🍟πŸ₯™πŸŒ­πŸ•πŸ₯πŸ³πŸ‘πŸπŸ’πŸ¦πŸ§πŸ©πŸŽ‚πŸ‰β€οΈ πŸ’› πŸ’š πŸ’™ πŸ’œ

@S-Rabie never mind brother 

We can learn the moves from YouTube or maybe from @OSAMA.

Level 8

Re: FOOD LOVERS CLUB 🍟πŸ₯™πŸŒ­πŸ•πŸ₯πŸ³πŸ‘πŸπŸ’πŸ¦πŸ§πŸ©πŸŽ‚πŸ‰

@S-Rabie Thank you brother your so kind and beautiful spirit, and I can help out with anything in the IT & technology Guru Connected brothers now @OSAMA @AkmalB 

@AgoesSantosa

@S-Rabie wrote:

you have a real big heart bro @DavidTito, and I'm just learning from you and the others.

bro @DavidTito, you're the king of this community, and we all love you brother. 

Level 8

Re: Re:❀️ πŸ’› πŸ’š πŸ’™ πŸ’œ FOOD LOVERS CLUB 🍟πŸ₯™πŸŒ­πŸ•πŸ₯πŸ³πŸ‘πŸπŸ’πŸ¦πŸ§πŸ©πŸŽ‚πŸ‰β€οΈ πŸ’› πŸ’š πŸ’™ πŸ’œ SUMMIT 18

@IndiaC wrote:

@ErmesT ok that is economy transport using shoes---just goes up and down right?

Only the best for stars, limousines, town cars, helicopters and for those who want to "rough it" bike or walking with no shoes on in San Francisco (say hello to street butter and toe jam LOL).

The location is Sausalito across the bay from San Francisco it is quiet and Robin Williams lived in the same area (before he said goodbye) it's a place where the celebrities and other stars who just shine live. But the choice is yours, up or down or down or up---all the same really.

I agree with @OSAMA the red helicopter is cool and for Moderators, leaders and fellow stars it will provide a view from up high and a truly unique perspective on the Summit 18 that we can collectively broadcast to the world and respective countries. Here is the song that illustrates my truly ineffective writing: Summit 18 Mantra @Turjo @AkmalB @NareshDarji

Ok so who can dance to this song? 

@ErmesT wrote:

Nice way to arrive to the Summit @IndiaC, I like it

My way to get to the Summit 2017 was this: