MarcoFab's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 5

Street View Trusted Certified

I am a newbie, I have recently submitted my details to be included in the register of trusted photographers but I am not appearing in the list.

I assume that I am still being processed? Does anyone know how long it takes?

thanks

Marco

South Africa
15 comments
Level 9

Re: Street View Trusted Certified

@MarcoFab

I think you have to submit 150 street view (360) approved pics before you get that certificate. 

Level 8

HI @MarcoFab

In normal circumstances 5 business days. Or sometimes it takes longer when there's a technical difficulty. 

I can see you already have the SVT badge. Which means you are already a SVT Photographer.

You can also access the SVT board now since you are a Street View Trusted Photographer.

At the moment there is a technical difficulty adding to the list   <<<<   (Please read)

Cheers

Level 1

Hi @MarcoFab

Thank you very much for your consult. 

After filling the form please allow 2 weeks to be listed on the oficial list. 

Please let us know if after that time you still not appear on the list. 

Regards, 

Level 5

Hi There

On Friday it will have been two weeks, but I also wanted to check how I am meant to download the badge?

I am planning a marketing campaign but don't want to advertise until I am listed and have my badge, 

Once I am on the system will I get access to download the badge too?

thanks

Marco

Level 8

Good luck @MarcoFab

Hope your name gets added to the list soon.

Cheers

Level 5

Hi LuciaC

I hope you are well?

I just wanted to know that I am still not appearing in the trusted photographer list. You said I should let you know if this is still the case after two weeks as per your response below.