gillenl's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 2

I am a Google trusted photographer: How do i link photos to go inside a business

I am a google trusted photographer, I have tried the connectivity editor and it isnt exactly a great option, is there another way to go this for google street view?

ALSO, how do i then join the images ive connected, to Google street view? Google Maps?

AND, How do i turn on the option to "see inside" when i am connected to Google Business?

Thank you, any help welcome.

6 comments
Level 10

Re: I am a Google trusted photographer: How do i link photos to go inside a business

Hi @gillenl i will try to answer your questions:

@gillenl wrote:

I am a google trusted photographer, I have tried the connectivity editor and it isnt exactly a great option, is there another way to go this for google street view?

ALSO, how do i then join the images ive connected, to Google street view? Google Maps?

AND, How do i turn on the option to "see inside" when i am connected to Google Business?

Thank you, any help welcome.

You cannot use other tools apart of the SV App on your smartphone/tablet.

You cannot link your images to Street View, and this option is not available since a lot of time: simply, sometimes works sometimes no.

The "see inside" thumbnail is going to disappear as july 2016.

Sorry, i think this is not what you expected.

Anyway, stay tuned, because with the release od SV API, something will change, after march 31.

Level 2

Re: I am a Google trusted photographer: How do i link photos to go inside a business

thanks, i was assuming these were the answers to my questions but hoping they wouldnt be, because the whole process seems clumpsy atm.

cheers

Level 7

See inside is no more, this feature is gone.

It's sad and I wish it will come back.

As you might understand, as it's not there anymore, you can't turn it on.

Today we place outside dots inside buildings, I have no idea why.