4101 STEELES AVENUE WEST

SUITE # 208 TORONTO, ONTARIO M3N1V7

4101 Steeles Avenue West, North York, ON, Canada
5 comments

Accepted Solutions
Googler
Solution

Re: WRONG MAP FOR MY BUSINESS

Hi @franciscomejia. As a business owner, I recommend visiting https://www.google.com/business/ to claim and manage your business listing. That is the best approach to making edits to your listing quickly. This community is for individual members of the Google Maps community, folks who like sharing information like reviews, map edits and more to help others. While anyone can suggest an edit to Google Maps for a place, it must be done with firsthand knowledge of the place. I recommend visiting the Google My Business page I shared above as well as their community for further support managing your business. Thank you. 

Note: Due to the volume of private messages Googlers receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!.

View solution in original post

Level 7

I found something at 4101 Steeles Ave W #208, North York, ON M3N 1V7

I did not find anything else in Ontario with the word Mastertax in its title.

Level 10

Hi sputnikjim,

The link in your reply is malformed.  It ought to be https://www.google.com/maps/place/MASTERTAX+FINANCIAL+SERVICES+INC./@43.7740303,-79.5292572,17z/data...

or, short-code https://goo.gl/CU5wCs

Level 7

Thanks for the link fix before the original poster got mixed up with it, @MapWrangler

Level 10

Hi franciscomejia,