Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Worldwide Review Hour

Worldwide Review Hour

SteelCraft

3768 Long Beach Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90807, USA

February 21, 2018 @ 18:00 (PST)

Hey Y'all, I'm extending the meetup from Kamal Hossain's in Bangladesh and want to do a local one in Long Beach, CA. We're going to meet up at Steelcraft and enjoy some beers and food. I'll be wearing a Yellow Smiley Face Shirt and jeans. This is my first time hosting an event so if you have any advise please let me know. Thanks & Cheers. jeffwithajee Geoffrey Bachelder "21st February is the International Mother Language Day (আন্তর্জাতিক মাতৃভাষা দিবস). In 21st February of 1952 some patriots of our country to achieve our rights to talk with our own mother language, they gave their lives for us. We are really grateful to them & respecting them always. We are celebrating this day in Bangladesh and worldwide in every 21st February. We can’t forget their sacrifice. So, now directly I am going to my point and that is – As it is a International Mother Language Day; So we can celebrate it in different ways. We will give some reviews with our own language. No other language will be used to review section and in Connect Forum to posting any discussion or review in Google Maps. Please use your own language to all and every platforms. That’s why I would like to addressing my meet up name is “Worldwide Review Hour”. Insight view of this name: ‘Review’ is not only the ‘Review’, it may also ‘Re-View’ that means ‘Look at yourself again’...Kamalhasnainee"

RSVP here

jeffwithajee
Geoffrey Bachelder
7 comments
Level 9

Re: Worldwide Review Hour

Wow ! @jeffwithajee and congratulations for your first meet up. You are hosting "Worldwide Review Hour" at 21st February, 2018 as a symbol of love and to give some great reviews and discussions to Google Maps for helping millions around the world. @ShafiulB @OmarBD @OSAMA @ErmesT @FaridTDF @KarenVChin please wish him as he is hosting a meet up first time.