HiroyukiTakisawa's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Connect Moderator

Re: World Wide Cafe Walk in Your City to the world

Don't mind it  @TorM! That is an option. 

If you enjoyed your meet-up, it is all, perfect!!! 🙂

Thank you for participating this meet-up!

Level 10

Here is my recap and video of the Worldwide Cafe Walk Sydney.

Once again, thank you for sharing this amazing idea of a meet-up! It was pretty fun.

Level 8

[RECAP] World Wide Cafe Walk in Barcelona

Hi there guys!! Our meet-up in Barcelona was a success. We could visit three cafes and try different types of coffee and we had a great time. Here is the RECAP in English and here in Spanish

Thanks again @HiroyukiTakisawa and @Christine_T for the great iniciative 😄

Best wishes from Barcelona

Level 7

@TorM

Don't worry! I am also very new to everything and wasn't very sure what I was doing.

Thank you so much for not only planning your meet-up but working hard to share it with us live like that.

And thank you for joining us in introducing cafes around the world!!! :))))

You are amazing!

Level 7

Re: [RECAP] World Wide Cafe Walk in Barcelona

Wow!

Amazing recaps @Briggs and @AnnaBcn!!

Both of your events look like so much fun!

Thank you for joining us in introducing cafes around the world!

Level 6

Re: [RECAP] World Wide Cafe Walk in Barcelona

Hi !

Nice conversation @AnnaBcn.

Good luck ;

Regards,

Thokchom DS

Level 10

So much fun for everyone!So much fun for everyone! Google My Maps of the Sydney Local Guides World Wide Cafe Walk MeetupGoogle My Maps of the Sydney Local Guides World Wide Cafe Walk Meetup

Google Maps Local Guides Connect World Wide Cafe Walk in Sydney AustraliaGoogle Maps Local Guides Connect World Wide Cafe Walk in Sydney Australia

Hi Everyone, 

Here is the link to The official organisers [RECAP] -World Wide Cafe Walk Sydney Australia.