JonesParapaso's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

Re: Salsa dance and Karaoke

This is lovely @JonesParapaso. I wish I was in town I could have joined in.

Level 7

Really appreciate at lease your comment on this post. There will be many more meet-up to be hosted, hopefully you will be in town... By the way i also have another meet-up for the 29th of May for a photo walk and shoot at millennium park... I figured since its a public holiday we could have fun with pictures... cheers.

Level 10

Thanks @JonesParapaso Hopefully I hope I will be around by them. All the best to you. Should incase am not around, I will catch up here on Connect with your recap post :).

Level 7

Hello Friends,

Thank you all for your patience, here is an update to this meet-up:

It all started with a request and gratefully it was approved, thanks to #LocalGuides, although I have never done this before and felt a bit nervous but with support from friends and other Local Guide members, I stand tall and ready to take on the challenge. Reading further uncovers a little narrative of my experience being the host of the salsa dance meet-up; from meeting new people to discussions and interaction, happy factor, picture gallery and a collage of videos.

Welcome!Welcome!With great appreciation to Local GuidesWith great appreciation to Local GuidesWith great appreciation to Local GuidesWith great appreciation to Local GuidesGeneral photos/meet and greetGeneral photos/meet and greetGeneral photos/meet and greetGeneral photos/meet and greetGeneral photos/meet and greetGeneral photos/meet and greetGeneral photosGeneral photosMeet and GreetMeet and GreetGBG FCT Abuja community manager @AderogbaGBG FCT Abuja community manager @Aderogba