Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 7

Salsa dance and Karaoke

Salsa dance and Karaoke

Casalinda Hotel & Gallery Resort

6, Takwa Crescent, Wuse II, Wuse 900001, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria

May 25, 2018 @ 20:00 (WAT)

Hello Friends, I have been to this place called Casalinda Hotels in Wuse 2, Abuja and they are famous for their salsa classes and dance night. I feel it's a great place for a meet up on a TGIF night and join in the fun. It is a fun place where local and international people meet and basically dance salsa all through.

Don't worry if you don't know how to dance, the have instructors who could lead you through a few basics and you can be a part of it [for a total beginner, you can get there by 6pm and a scheduled class usually goes on by that time]. No special shoes are required, just as long as you are comfortable with them. They serve tasty food and drinks are quite affordable [a beer goes from 700 - 1000 naira].

So guys let's make this happen and meet up and have good fun, get to know ourselves, chat a little and share ideas and possibly plan for a next meet up.

Looking forward to seeing you...Please feel free to share and re-share...

Kind Regards

Emeka Jones

RSVP here

6, Takwa Crescent, Wuse II, Wuse 900001, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria
31 comments
Level 10

Re: Salsa dance and Karaoke

wish you all the best @JonesParapaso. I will be missing this event because of geographical conditions. Do not forget to make a video for us. Please @HelloSamsonR @Sagir have a look at this. 🙂

Level 7

@BishowvijayaP Thanks a lot for your support and encouragement... I certainly will not miss to take videos and pictures... Haha don't look out for me much in the dance as I am still learning how to dance Salsa... Cheers.

Connect Moderator

wow.. this is lovely @JonesParapaso how i wish i'm in Abuja I will love to participate... but i'm in Lagos.

best of luck in your meet up...

thanks for tagging me @BishowvijayaP

NO to PLASTIC, Together, we can Achieve

Level 7