JamesH's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 5

Local Guide Meet Up

Local guide meet up in Mesa AZ. Anyone interested. 

The Hogle Firm - Criminal Defense and DUI Attorneys, South Stapley Drive, Mesa, AZ, United States
11 comments
Level 3

Re: Local Guide Meet Up

Just saw this.  Could be persuaded 🙂

Level 7

Hey I just saw this as well. I have been a local guide for a while but I never signed up for this until today because I was wondering why I wasnt seeing any of my benifits. I would totally love to have a local guide meet up. So if any other guides are interested lets do it and meet up or maybe get something started and add new things to these maps. 

Level 7

I've been a long time Mesa resident and I could be persuaded to do a meet up. Looks like it would just be a small group lets come up with a time and place.  

Level 3

I'm in far east Mesa but work in northeast Tempe (8-5ish)

I am pretty much open.  Should pick somewhere without / with few bits of info and do what we did to get here 🙂

Level 7

I live in what used to be far east Mesa- Gilbert & McKellips area. I am open to any time during the week but I would sure like to wait until this heat dies down. Lets see if anyone else from this post feels adventuress.   

Level 3

Far East mesa is now the Signal Butte and Southern area 🙂

I work in Tempe in the typical 8-5 M-F life.  I'm not opposed to waiting until the heat is less killer, just not sure we want to wait until the winter population boost happens, either.

Let's see what others chime in, if any.  Wonder if there's a way to promote this?  There must be more local guides than the few of us in the thread.

Level 7

Just what is it we are supposed to do at these local guide meetups? Do we go to the local Applebee's for happy hour? 

Level 7

Well I got to answer my own question. Local guides help had all the answers, apparently it needs to approved and sanctioned or its a no go. Organize a meet-up