Shuaib77's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 5

Lahore, Pakistan?

Hi Everyone,

I am a software engineer based out of Lahore, Pakistan. Anyone else from Lahore, Can we have a meetup?

J2 Block, Johar Town, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
9 comments
Former Google Contributor

Re: Lahore, Pakistan?

Hi @Shuaib77! There are a lot of Local Guides in Lahore. @SamA is organizing a photo walk on 25th Dec in case you're interested: https://www.facebook.com/events/1601825010126194/.

Level 5

Meet-up of Google Local Guides of Pakistan, at Café Barbera Lahore Near Hussain Round about on 26th March, 2017. from 2pm till 4pm

After first ever and successful meetup of Google's Local Guides at Greater Iqbal Park I decided to host another one but slightly in different way in which we will cover weaknesses which was in first meet-up and it will be different than first one, It will be get to gather of Google's Local Guides and will be map editing activity, in which we will help each other and will share experiences and ideas.

Host's Contact:
Muhammad Tahir 
Please cont in private message then i will provide details.

Note: Contribution for expenses is Rs.1000/Local Guide for cafe's reservation, banner and local guide's sign cards, Which is necessary to pay till 20th march to confirm participation, You can transfer to my Account or mobile money. (If) Balance will be returned.

Search Event on Google+ and Facebook by name of "Meet-up of Google Local Guides of Pakistan"

Level 7

Hi,

That's wonderful to know that Local guide meet-ups have been increasing in Lahore. I will try my best to be part of it. By the way what will be our agenda for it? Which ideas we will look for?

Thanks,

Jawwad

Fantastic initiative and thumbs up for it, @SamA !