Ivi_Ge's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

Re: The 3 best dishes I tried in Japan

こんにちは or こんばんは@Ivi_Ge

福山市と姉妹都市なんですか?それは知りませんでした。カザランクはローズオイルの生産で有名なんですか?

Is it sister city with Fukuyama city?

I did not know that. Is Казанлък famous for the production of rose oil🌹?

It is terrific to understand Japanese!

I am not good at English but it is really fun to be able to E-mail with people around the world through Google🙌

Every day, I am sending it while watching an English dictionary.

So I will be late replying and I will use the wrong English💀,

but please forgive me🙏

Google Moderator

こんばんは、@EdoMacさん。はい、そうですね。バラの町のカザンラクは 日本のバラで有名な福山市と姉妹都市になっていて、毎年カザンラクのバラ祭りで選ばれたばらの女王様は福山のバラ祭りに 参加します。

You are good in English and it is a pleasure for me to talk with you. 

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Level 8

Hi @Ivi_Ge 

I'm sorry. Because I am not good at English, I am using Google translation.

Sorry for late reply.

Probably the notification did not work. ; -(

It looks delicious

The picture is "potato butter (In Japanese there is a nickname of "JYAGA BUTTER - じゃがバター".)" and Okonomiyaki!

I went to eat "トンカツ(Japanese pork cutlet)" with my friend.  : )

Loin cutlet / Japanese-style set menu mealLoin cutlet / Japanese-style set menu meal

Google Moderator

@KOBAYASHI_Junさん、共有ありがとうございます。じゃがバターが本当に美味しいですね。お好み焼きもトンカツも多分私は日本の料理が全部好きです。ブルガリアには日本のレストランがありますが味は全然違います。そう言うと日本に行きたいです。

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Level 8

@Ivi_Ge さん

こんばんは。