AakashK's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

Re: Local Guides T-shirts

its a really nice suggestion , if we can be provided with some identification like printed t shirt etc.
Level 1

You mean like not having "Google" printed in it? We could just purchase shirts from Google instead, but it wouldn't say anything about this group. Or if you're asking if I read the other comments about not being allowed to have google listed on the shirt, why yes, yes I did...hence the question of getting a simple group shirt without Google printed on that. 

All I was suggesting was those of us interested could perhaps create some sort of matching shirt - or something - that shows we are all together as a group. I'm just learning about all of this so I hope you've not been offended by me trying to suggest an idea. 

Or if you mean something completely different, maybe I'll need you to be more specific! LOL

Level 1

Thank you for understanding what I meant and backing me up on it! I definitely look forward to working with you! 🙂

Level 5

Google Local Guide T-shirt

Hi, I'm level 5 local guide from India. I've seen people at level 5 getting cool Google Local Guide t-shirt. But I came to know that we do not get that t-shirt anymore. I really loved that T-shirt. Can you guys please do something or can Google start distributing those t-shirt to level 5 guides again? It'd be really amazing to wear that t-shirt and travel the world. I love contributing to Google maps. Thanks 🙂
Level 8

Re: Google Local Guide T-shirt

@Stan  I too love to have LG T shirts. 

Instead of T Shirts google sent us Swiggy Coupons and Ola Select Coupon right. May be in future google can give us T Shirt Lets hope for the best.

There are lot people expecting T Shirts.

I request all LGSummit selected candidates to discuss on this matter at Summit. People love to have Tshirts.

Former Google Contributor

Re: Google Local Guide T-shirt