badaib's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 8

Local Guides Summit 2017 - Experience Being a Local Guides

Hi Guys! My name is Badai

I'm an Occupational local business owner. I'am passionate at traveling and being entrepreneur. I am exploring Indonesia and currently running a local business. Contributing on Local Guides are now part of my life. I meet and Hangout with many awesome Local Guides around Surabaya.

Last year i do many travel far away around Indonesia like discovering sumatera island, jakarta, tangerang, jogja, semarang, etc. This year i do focus on running my local business and keep do not too far away traveling, just around east java. I believe what i spend on traveling is cheap and what experience i get is so priceless. So that i love to travel so much,

Peak of Kerinci, the Highest volcano in IndonesiaPeak of Kerinci, the Highest volcano in Indonesia

Same on being a Local Guide, the best my motivation to join Local Guides program, I got priceless experience. Meet new people, reveal the hidden place with another local guide. It such give more more experience, so i can learn and share with others. @FahmiAdimara is one of my best Local Guide friends. He share his so many experience about traveling and photograph. I am so lucky meet him and thats all because Local Guides, thanks Local Guides 😘 Then I met @BabahBoim @gandungadi that share their experience in photography. And new the others that cant mention one by one.

Me in the middle, behind  peach hijab and in front of  bald headMe in the middle, behind peach hijab and in front of bald head

According to my motivation, In the future, I will contribute to grow up Surabaya Local Guides. So i create an instagram account LocalGuidesSurabaya. And Until now, my contribution of Local Guide get 154 photos, 510 points and the total reviews roughly 71.052 viewers.