Radjasitanggang's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 10

Jakarta's Unstopped Journey

All Local Guides  from Jakarta, Bandung, Tangerang, Bekasi, Depok, Bogor and Jordan @osama at National MonumentAll Local Guides from Jakarta, Bandung, Tangerang, Bekasi, Depok, Bogor and Jordan @OSAMA at National Monument

Being a local guide is an interesting and unique experience .This is my first time to be a host in the meet ups with local guides in 3 consecutive days with a very tight schedule .The event took place in Jakarta on January 25-27 2019. I can not imagine to people’s who are very high enthusiasm about attending meet ups. 

Our adventure started after picking up @OSAMA  at the Soekarno Hatta International Airport. We did Friday prayers at Istiqlal Mosque, the Great Mosque in Jakarta.Then we did lunch with authentic Indonesian food at Soto Ayam Ambengan Pak Sadi . We starting to explore National Monument (Monas) ,so many activities we did here such as photo walk, sharing session and etc. The adventure still continues until photo hunting in landmark of Jakarta Selamat Datang Monument and Jakarta History Museum

how to see Indonesia in one day? 
Indonesia is big archipelago country, So we decided to visit Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park, a beauty landscape of Indonesia  that containing many cultural Indonesian replicas, museums. It's our 2nd day exploring Jakarta
 Keong Emas , a golden snail shell  buildingKeong Emas , a golden snail shell building
An Balinese cultural backgroundsAn Balinese cultural backgrounds

It was incomplete to visit Jakarta without enjoying food street. We eat the most typical fried rice, Nasi Goreng Gila at Sabang Food Street that located in Central Jakarta.Eat, Eat and Eat again...:))Eat, Eat and Eat again...:))