cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Google Moderator

Re: Google maps cute bulldog

Hello @Priyanshusingh,

Welcome back to Connect. 

Those pugs are really cute. Do you have one yourself? 

I will merge your post to the Introduce Yourself - October 2018 thread, where you can meet the other Local Guides from all over the world.

Due to the volume of private messages Google Moderators receive, I do not read or respond to private messages. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Level 5

Re: Introduce Yourself - October 2018

1. Name: Mojtaba
  2. Location: Nahavand , Iran
  3. What I love about being a Local Guide: Before becoming a Local Guide, I used Google Maps and because im a developer i decide to introduce my country to the world but google don't help me !! Maybe you have a question , why ?  I'm here to tell you because google don't like history of iran , because american goverment hate iran but we ( iranian people) don't like what news say on tv I'm here to say we are kind we have a most wonderful country on the world .
  4. My favorite thing to explore: maybe discover the world and introduce what i saw to other people .
  5. Fun Fact about me: one of the most thing about me is I AM A PROGRAMMER and I LOVE CODING I loved to create somthing special.
Level 7

Introduce Yourself -. October 2018 :)

IMG_20180518_164341_203_1526705955574.jpgmy name is Habil

I'm from Indonesia,Aceh, Bireuen

Google Moderator

Re: Introduction

Hello @alit_kucrit,

Welcome to Connect. 

Thank you for sharing and this is a very nice and creative hobby. 

I will merge your post to the Introduce Yourself - October 2018 where you can get to know other Local Guides.