Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 1

Rameshwar Danve

2007.png

Level 6

Re: Introduce Yourself - October 2017

Name : Tanveer Islam.

What do i do: I'm a 3rd year university student, studying Business Administration in Marketing at Bangladesh University of Professionals(BUP).

The thing that i love about Local Guide : Local Guide is such a helpful platform, that it brings joy to me that i can help someone with the most smallest of things about any location or information that they need help with.

What do i like to help with : I mainly try to visit as many places i can all around the country and abroad as well so that i can gain experience and help others with the necessary info they need. I share in details my total experience with photos so that they can find places easily and make an educated decision.

Fun facts about me: I'm 6ft 3inches tall, which according a scientific research makes me taller than 94% of the total world population, so yeah that makes me stand out in almost every place i visit and helps me to see something with a better view than anyone else at places like concerts etc. Also, I have a Guinness world record certificate to my name in a group task as being one of the people who participated in making 'The Worlds Largest Human Flag'- I've put the photo below of that flag.

---Thanks for reading ❤️ ----

Hobbies : Traveling, Swimming.Sajek, BangladeshSajek, BangladeshKhagrachori, BnagladeshKhagrachori, BnagladeshDhaka, BangladeshDhaka, BangladeshPhewa Lake, NepalPhewa Lake, NepalAnnapurna Mountain Range, NepalAnnapurna Mountain Range, NepalKonglok Para, Sajek, Bangladesh.Konglok Para, Sajek, Bangladesh.I'm somewhere down there!I'm somewhere down there!

Level 7

Hi! I'm Varda from Mar del Plata, Argentina. Also, I'm a Fashion Designer. I find this  Local Guides very useful, not only for my city but when I visit others I can help too. What I love most is uploading pictures of the places I travel.  I love traveling 🙂