Atsukot's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Connect Moderator

Re: its More Fun in the Philippines.. ^_^

Thanks for sharing your selfie @dhenmar123, I will merge it into our Introduce Yourself thread where you can tell us all about you.

Level 7

Re: Introduce Yourself - November 2018

Hi everybody..!

I am completely new in Local guides connect. 

1)Name-Zahirul

2) Location - Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am not so much older in Google local guide. I started in this year. Before I start, I saw there is so many wrong information /incomplete information in Google maps, that's why I starting to contribute  Now I enjoy contributing on Google maps. Travelling is my hobby. I always love to exploring new place. I also love to connect new people. I hope it will be a interesting journey with Local guides connect... 

Connect Moderator

Re: Oman and Jordan unite 🤝🤝

Thanks for sharing your couple selfie @Seifjo, I will merge it into our Introduce Yourself thread where you can tell us all about you.

Level 5

Introducing myself - Nov 2k18

Hi everyone, I like this place app and wish it success.

My name is Seif Elmughrabi, I'm a developer from Jordan.

I like listening to the news, walk around Amman's shabby chic neighborhoods, go to the Gym and watch videos about AMP and PWA.

See you around soon!

Seif

Level 9

Re: Introducing myself - Nov 2k18

Hi @Seifjo:
Welcome to Local Guides Connect.
I invite you to check out the following posts so you can get the most out of your experience here on Connect.

I'll be moving your post to the monthly introduction thread as it is better suited there. Welcome again! 🙂

Please post publicly so others can benefit as well. I do not have private messages. Thanks!
Former Google Contributor

Re: Strange guide

Hello @Ram_Shah,

Thank you for your contribution, but since your post is not an idea, I`m going to move it to our monthly Introduce yourself topic. In there you can add a bit more about yourself.