ArielleM_'s post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 6

Introduce Yourself - May 2018

Hello myself Aritri D I'm from Durgapur, West Bengal, India. Im a student of Electronics enginerengi.I would feel proud to help others by updating, exploring and revewing Google maps. I would also like to connect with local guides to share experience.AritriAritri

Level 6

Introduce Yourself - May 2018

Hello myself Aritri D. I'm from Durgapur, West Bengal, India. Im a student of Electronics Enginerengi.I would feel proud to help others by updating, exploring and revewing Google maps. I would also like to connect with local guides to share experience.AritriAritri

Level 2

Re: Introduce Yourself - May 2018

HI

WE ARE FROM AGRIFRIEND HYDERABAD

Level 7

Hello I am Saroj Shrestha from Nepal. I am a student studying Bachelor in Agriculture at Agriculture and Forestry University,Nepal. I love travelling and meeting new people. My hobby is to go to different places and capture those events. I have many best friends who help me when I am in need. I am proud of being local guide as we can help people. And,Hello@ArielleM_. How are you? I love your introduction. Its awesome. Will you be my friend?MyselfMyself

Level 10

You're welcome @dameniz

Best Regards
Rezgar

Level 10

Hi @srzstha45

Warm welcome to Local Guides Connect Community.

• Go through the helpful articles in theHelp Desk. 
    • Interact and communicate freely with other Local Guides
    • Share your discoveries and experiences
    • Search the community before posting as others may have asked your question (and received an answer) already.

Best Regards 
      Rezgar
Level 10

Hi @fathur_rohman

Warm welcome to Local Guides Connect Community.

• Go through the helpful articles in theHelp Desk. 
    • Interact and communicate freely with other Local Guides
    • Share your discoveries and experiences