A very cordial hello to you, I wish you much fun
Level 7

Re: I am new in the connection site - March 2017

Level 7

Re: Introduce Yourself - March 2017

Level 7

Re : Saudi Arabia.... beautiful country .

Level 7

Re: Saudi Arabia.... beautiful country .

Level 9

hi all, Im carlo. i quit my job last year on a mission to travel to every country in the world. i have been adding reviews for years and more recently ramped up my reviews since i started to travel. I am a photographer so my main aim to to provide high quality images on the reviews process. if you would like to follow my journey you can do so on insta: @travelwithcarlo i have been to 50 countries so please ask me any questions about traveling full time. 
travelwithcarlo
Level 8

Hello Carlo

welcome and it's amazing to hear about your ambitious journey. Wish you good luck. 

Level 2

Re: Hello From Steve Boykin in Glendale, California

Great work and effort more than wonderfUL
Level 8

Hello world!

I'm not exactly new here, but I had never introduced myself. So, here we go:

1. Name: Lucas Kellermann 
  2. Location: Brazil - Indaial, SC 
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: It's good to be part of something great on the Internet, helping to connect people to useful information. I always liked volunteering, I've already spent lots of time editing Maps on Waze GPS and helping translating App language (also Google Translate Community). So becoming a Local Guide just fit for me like a glove... 😊
  4. I love to share: I really like sharing photos. I don't have a great DSLR cam (although I am struggling to buy a 360 cam) my photos are not like professional, but I always try to use creativity and take photos that awakes the curiosity of meeting the place.