Former Google Contributor

Re: Introduce Yourself - March 2017

Welcome @LahiruC!

Re: Let me Introduce My self

Welcome to the Local Guides Community @SultanaP

Thanks @WillS Glad you are having fun with these projects. Welcome again!

Re: Hello!

@RijbiD I love to cook too but I can't say I am a good cook. =P

Wow! I love Germany and be sure to take lots of 360 photos with your self made helmet! @Martyn

Level 8

let me introduce myself:

1. Name: AL
  2. Location: Jakarta, Indonesia. 
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: I Think, I'm Fall In Love With Google Local Guide Guide on Google Maps. It's Amazing!
  4. I love to share: Pic of My Journey.
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: I was sharing a review of a place on Google Maps and was prompted to join Local Guides.
  6. Fun Fact About Me: My Life is About Marketing, Training, Interviewing! Happy Life, Happy Wife (and Family) #FamilyGuy :pHappy Life, Happy Wife (and Family) #FamilyGuy 😛

1. @YanniY wrote:
    The "Introduce Yourself" threads (you can find Jan 2017 and Feb 2017) get really long so we start new ones regularly and lock the old ones. Be sure to check the old threads to see who already joined and where they are from. If you're new, please use this thread to post your "I'm new" or "Hello world" posts. We will move any we find into here to keep the site organized.

Hi everyone! Welcome to Local Guides Connect.

Please take a moment to introduce yourself to the community.

To start, let me introduce myself:

1. Name: Yanni
    2. Location: Singapore
    3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: A single contribution from a Local Guide on Google Maps can help users around the world make informed decisions that could result in a wonderful experience. Amazing!
    4. I love to share: I love to share photos so that other Local Guides can see the world through my eyes.