Albry's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 1

Re: Introduce Yourself —July 2018

it might be confusing at first.  do not worry. 

Level 3

Intoduce yourself

Hi all my name is Danie Kruger and I am a Pretoria local. I have lived here like forever but have spend time abroad. I am a food and beverage professional, 5* Michelin trianed chef worked with Marcus, Marco Pierre White in London. Well all over Europe really, I am now back home and embarking in our new South Africa. My land has so much potential and I am here to make food better. 

Former Google Contributor

Re: Intoduce yourself

Hi @Danie6kruger,

Welcome to Connect!

I'm moving your message to this month's Introduce Yourself topic. Feel free to share a bit more about yourself and get to know others.

You can also read these Tips: Using Local Guides ConnectIf you ever have questions or just want to learn more about the Local Guides program, you can visit the Help Desk or search the community to find what others have already shared.

Due to the high volume of private messages, Google Moderators do not read or respond to them. Please post publicly so others may benefit from your discussion. If you require urgent assistance, please tag a Google Moderator. Thank you!

Level 10

Re: Union

Hi @Haracansas

Warm welcome to Local Guides Connect Community.

• Go through the helpful articles in the Help Desk. 
    • Interact and communicate freely with other Local Guides
    • Share your discoveries and experiences
    • Search the community before posting as others may have asked your question (and received an answer) already.

Best Regards 
      Rezgar
Level 10

Re: Intoduce yourself

Hi @Danie6kruger

• Go through the helpful articles in the Help Desk. 
    • Interact and communicate freely with other Local Guides
    • Share your discoveries and experiences
    • Search the community before posting as others may have asked your question (and received an answer) already.