Albry's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Connect Moderator

Re: Introduction low budget foodie

@blowbudgetfoodie,  Welcome to Local Guides and Connect! 

That's great that you are active in social media.  However, please do not be self-promotional or spam-like by dumping your social channels unsolicited here:

As part of the Local Guides Connect Content Policy

Spam: Do not spam, including by sending unwanted promotional or commercial content, or unwanted or mass solicitation.

I am going to move your post over to the monthly Introduce Yourself  thread so you can meet other Local Guides who have joined Local Guides /Connect during the month.

Cheers,

Karen

@blowbudgetfoodie wrote:

Hello All,

I am Sanket from Pune. I am an MBA graduate and working as a Digital Marketer in Pune. I love exploring places where you can find cheap and tasty food. That's the reason I have started my own page on Instagram  with Instagram handle @lowbudgetfoodie and the same on Facebook.

I would love to invite you all to check my food journey I gaurantee you will  mesmerized after seeing my feed on Instagram.

I have currently 3500+ followers on Instagram. I also work on Zomato as a food reviewer and I am a level 7 foodie on Zomato.

Please find my profile:

https://www.facebook.com/lowbudgetfoodie

https://www.instagram.com/low_budget_foodie/

Level 5

Re: Introduce Yourself — June 2018

Hello! My name is Aminye.I stay in Abuja,the FCT of Nigeria.

What I love about being a local guide is that i believe I am helping people.I love to move around and impact the community around me.

I have actually been a local guide without realising there is a community of guides. I love the idea of connecting and am glad to be a part of this

Level 6

Nice contribution @Aminye ! Keep sharing and keep updating. Let the Global Cummunity gain knowledge from your contribution.

Wish you all the best !

Regards,

Thokchom DS

Level 8