Corrie's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 6

Re: Introduce Yourself - January 2017

This is Syeda Sharmin Mozumder from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a student of B.Sc hon's course on Food & Nutrition in college of Home Economics, University of Dhaka. I am an open minded career oriented girl. I am a Henna expert. I have a online handy craft selling page named "Nimrahs Henna" . I also have experience of volunteering work. I am an active member of Justice for Women, Bangladesh. I love to sing song. I do everything very hearty. I think my local guide journey will be a great journey.

FB_IMG_1483260216136.jpg

Former Google Contributor

Re: hi

Hi @manojr and a warm welcome to Local Guides Connect.

This forum is primarily a place to share ideas and experiences with other Local Guides - meaning people from around the world who want to help others find out about new places.  Is it you in the photo? Why don't you add something about yourself, too? Here some tips to help you introduce yourself to other Local Guides in Connect.

1. Name: 
  2. Location:  (tag your location in the location field below)
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: 
  4. I love to share: 
  5. How did I hear about Local Guides: 
  6. Fun Fact About Me:  

Please make sure you read through the tips on using this community before posting :).  And feel free to explore also the other boards in the forum to share or find interesting topics, photos and suggestions.

Thanks and have fun with Local Guides! 

* Due to the volume of private messages please note that I do not reply to them
Level 5