Corrie's post
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 4

Re: Introduce Yourself Here - part 2

Hi... i am rico. I am indonesian... i live in bali, one of hundreds island in my country, indonesia. I like travelling. Now i am studying in malang-west java.

Level 3

hai my name yanuar from indonesia kalian bisa berwisata dan liburan di sini alam nya masih sejuk dam orang nya ramah- ramah berwisata kuliner dan makanan budaya lengkap

Level 8

Name: Robby
What do I love about being a Local Guide: I love sharing my experiences with everyone. I can take pictures and upload them and give reviews. 
I love to share: I love to share my knowledge and expertise with anyone I encounter.
How did I hear about Local Guides: Just browsing the net and saw a post on Facebook that got my attention. 
Fun Fact About Me: I love spending my spare time at beaches and amusement park. I have my private pilot license. 

Robby Sayles
Level 7

OK, fair enough. "Hello world" (of the local guides). Here's my introduction. (BTW.: Please tell me all about my typos so I can improve my English even more)

1.  Name: Jonas
  2. Location: Lille, Belgium (Don't worry if you don't know it. It's so small most Belgians don't even know it).
  3. What do I love about being a Local Guide: Not sure yet. I know that I'm level 5 contributor, but I still have the feeling that I'm just figuring this all out (specially this online community thing). I guess that sharing experiences is quite nice. When I see how many people have seen my pictures and than having the feeling that I could've helped all those people is the most rewording thing for me up till now.
  4. I love to share: Pictures, pictures and even more pictures. I'm a graduated video technician, so images are life for me.